Get In Touch!

Contact us

Get in touch with a representative from Between The Lines. We generally respond in 1-2 days.

Book a tasting

Come sample exemplary wine with us! Choose form one of seven deluxe experiences

Attend an Event

Join us at one of our thrilling events. Wine club members get first dibs/discounted tickets!

Call us

πŸ“žΒ +1 (905) 262-0289Β 
Β 

Address

991 Four Mile Creek Rd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0

πŸš—Β Directions

Hours

Nov 1st – April 30th: 11am – 5pm
May 1st – Oct 31st:Β  10am – 7pm

Find the right Department

Winemaking and Production

βœ‰οΈyannick@betweenthelinewinery.com
Yannick Wertsch

Viticulture and Operations

βœ‰οΈgreg@betweenthelineswinery.com
Greg Wertsch

Events / Sales

βœ‰οΈ sophia@betweenthelineswinery.com
Sophia Wertsch

Tours

βœ‰οΈ tours@betweenthelineswinery.com
Shiven Bij

Import and Export

βœ‰οΈ lucian@betweenthelineswinery.com
Lucian Cao

Shipping

βœ‰οΈ shipping@betweenthelineswinery.com

Social Media and Communications

βœ‰οΈ marketing@betweenthelineswinery.com
Bree Jackson